You can cancel, extend and upgrade your license by logging into your ProjectPanorama.com account, finding the product you’d like to change and clicking the “view license” link.
NOTE: If you purchased using PayPal you’ll need to cancel your subscription by logging into PayPal and follow these steps.
From this spot you can:
- Upgrade your license to include more sites (unless you’re on the top tier)
- Extend your license if you’re not on automatic renewals
- Cancel automatic renewals
If you cancel automatic renewals you’ll have access to the support and updates until a year after your purchase. At this point you’ll need to renew manually in order to continue getting support and product updates.
Upgrading To More Sites or a Higher Package
If you want to upgrade your license you can do so by logging into your ProjectPanorama.com account.
Once logged in you’ll see a list of all previous transactions, next to each is a link to “view licenses.” Click said link on the purchase that you’d like to upgrade.
This will take you to a list of all licenses that exist on your account. If an upgrade is available there will be a link to “view upgrades.” Clicking on said link will show you a list of what upgrades are available and allow you to upgrade as desired.